Our borscht soup is made in the traditional way and is completely vegetarian. We don't use chicken stock as in our borscht soup as some restaurants do.
Our soup is Vegan without the sour cream which is provided in an optional separate container. It's also Gluten-Free.
Please note our gluten-free products are made in an environment where there may be a trace amount of flour particles in the air so we can't guarantee 100% gluten-free.